The end is near (well for me at uni)

Figured I’d keep this short and sweet.

So it all comes to an end. As of April 29th, I will be finished with uni. No more bullshit, no more tutors telling me that I’m a failure at everything I do and no more money being spend on bus/train tickets only to find that my lecture is only 5 minutes long. 5 minutes long! And I’m paying thousands of pounds for this?!?

But there has been some good that has come out of my time at uni. Overtime, I’ve improved in my photo skills, I’ve met some awesome friends and had fun along the way. Like all the memories of Blakedean with “the wine incident” to Andie dancing in his boxers to LMFAO’s “Sexy and I Know It”. All the “Poundland Secret Santas”. The trips to Liverpool and London where I got lost trying to find Craven Cottage (Fulham).

So thanks for the memories guys and girls. You will be missed come May

20140315-134801.jpg

Leave a Reply

