More of My Work

Since people seem to like some of the past photos I have posted here, I’d thought I’d post some more. Let me know which ones you like and maybe I’ll post more at a later day. I have landscapes, night photography, my light streak/art photography, music/gig/concerts and many others. I’ve put brief descriptions of what each photo displayed is (especially needed for the light streak ones)Image

 

London Underground Train 

Image

 

Close-Up of Big Ben

Image

 

Night Photography of a tree in the Countryside

Image

 

Flowers (I’m not sure of the name of it)Image

 

Singer James Hart performing

Image

 

Cars travelling past in Morley

 

 

 

Image

 

Night Photography in Dartmouth Park, Morley

Image

 

Cars & Buses travelling past in Leeds

 

 

 

Image

 

Light Streak Drawing “Swirls” 

 

 

Image

 

Light Streak Drawing “Light Madness”

 

 

Image

 

Light Streak Drawing “Can I Draw Around Me?”Image

 

Blossoms

Leave a Reply

